Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


sealed / FIRST pressing


Gatefold jacket. With booklet (which has a glossy-coated cover.)

Tracks A2, B1, B2 and B5 are vinyl-only and omitted from the [url=]digital[/url] release.

A1. Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
A2. The Coochimamas Swingers
A3. The Girl Who Was Frightened Of Ashtrays
A4. The Death Dance Of The Busty Hot Lifeguard Instructor Babe
A5. Smile Now, Cry Later
A6. Alligator Man
B1. Failed In Love
B2. Mali Boo
B3. At The Rasco
B4. Turn Around
B5. If You Only Knew
B6. Tomorrow’s Gone
C1. Direct Exercise No. 1
C2. The Valley Of Tears
C3. Fear And Joy
C4. Kiss Of Death
C5. Je Ne Parle Pas Francais
C6. Dunkel Party
D1. Tower Of Tongues
D2. Nothing
D3. Freak Junior
D4. Elvis Is Not Dead
D5. Psychic Youth-2
D6. (Used To Be…) Psychic Youth



Barcode 825764121118
Matrix / Runout NUM 211-A WG 33518.1(2)…
Matrix / Runout NUM 211-B-RE-1 WG 33518.2(2)…
Matrix / Runout NUM 211-C WG 33518.3(2)…
Matrix / Runout NUM 211-D WG 33518.4(2)…

Copyright (c) The Numero Group
Published By Songs Of Numero Group
Mastered At Peerless Mastering
Licensed From The Estate Of Gabi Abudraham
Pressed By Record Technology Incorporated

Data provided by Discogs