Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


sealed Copy


Tracks B5 and B6 end in locked grooves.
Tracks B6 and B7 are not listed on the release.

B6 – B7 appear to be [M=1197354] / ‚The Lost Recordings‘ era outtakes, with B7 being an early version of ‚Phantom of My Own Opera‘ with alternate lyrics.

A1. Poor You
A2. Big Business Monkey
A3. Walking the Cow
A4. I Picture Myself With A Guitar
A5. Despair Came Knocking
A6. I Am A Baby (In My Universe)
A7. Nervous Love
A8. I’ll Never Marry
A9. Get Yourself Together
A10. Running Water
B1. Desperate Man Blues
B2. Hey Joe
B3. She Called Pest Control
B4. Keep Punching Joe
B5. No More Pushing Joe Around
B6. Untitled
B7. Untitled


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.



Barcode 0 13189 29232 6
Barcode 013189292326

Record Company BMG
Distributed By Thirty Tigers
Marketed By Thirty Tigers
Pressed By Hand Drawn Pressing

Data provided by Discogs