Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


unplayed stock copy


A1. Freak 3:14
A2. SG Supersound 4:15
A3. Alone 2:58
A4. Confrontation 7:57
B1. I See Myself Reflected In Your Eyes 2:59
B2. Night Times 2:37
B3. Disco ( Be My Time) 4:00
B4. White Hot 3:42
B5. Fullness Of My Heart 5:12



Data provided by Discogs