Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


New Copy


Sourced, assembled & realised Aug/Sept 2017.

Includes printed inner sleeve.

A1. Band One – Stories/Cairo Wonk/Ballache Mansions 3:33
A2. Band Two – Jazz Pact/Feelin Dank/Industrial Giant Colour 3:15
A3. Band Three – Theme From The Tincleton Now/Man Next Door 4:12
A4. Band Four – Now There’s Pain/Art Slab 4:17
B1. Band One – Teahead Of Time/Western Monk 3:37
B2. Band Two – Carnaby St Caper/Gongs2go/Turnintuit 3:29
B3. Band Three – Bontempi Ventures/Speltre Flecks 3:34
B4. Band Four – Kitten Kindred/Zvuk Poisk/Cimbolism 3:55
B5. Band Five – Baked Tapes 1:10


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.



Barcode 4260028155342
Label Code LC42606

Distributed By Indigo (2)
Mastered At Duophonic GmbH

Data provided by Discogs