Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Heart Tax comprises of recent single releases from the past few years and six new songs.
Record Store Day 2022 Release

1. Stop Speaking
2. Tickles
3. Newtopia
4. Heart Tax
5. Clinique
6. In Awe Of
7. Hallows Eve
8. Tickles II
9. Love You
10. I’m So Tired



Barcode 602438745944

Data provided by Discogs