Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


vinyl in superb cond., looks like played for one or two times, promotional copy with sticker „unverkäufliche warenprobe „


Recorded July/August 1967 at New York/Studio 76.
A PPX production.

A1. Ballad Of Jimi
A2. No Business
A3. Future Trip
A4. Gotta Have A New Dress
A5. Hornet’s Nest
A6. Don’t Accuse Me
B1. Flashing
B2. Hush Now
B3. Knock Yourself Out
B4. Happy Birthday
C1. Get That Feeling
C2. Strange Things
C3. Odd Ball
D1. Love Love
D2. Simon Says
D3. Gloomy Monday
D4. Welcome Home



Rights Society GEMA
Matrix / Runout ACZ 3066
Matrix / Runout ACZ 3067
Matrix / Runout ACZ 3110
Matrix / Runout ACZ 3111
Matrix / Runout K ACZ – 3066 – II X
Matrix / Runout K ACZ – 3067 – I X
Matrix / Runout ACZ – 3110 – X
Matrix / Runout ACZ – 3111 – X

Record Company TELDEC »Telefunken-Decca« Schallplatten GmbH
Made By TELDEC »Telefunken-Decca« Schallplatten GmbH
Recorded At Studio 76

Data provided by Discogs