Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Record Store Day 2020 first release, part of the October 24th drops. Limited to 5,000 copies.
Spine states “Classic Cash Early Mixes” as the title.

A1. Sunday Morning Coming Down (Early Mix) 3:55
A2. Get Rhythm (Early Mix) 2:35
A3. I Walk The Line (Early Mix) 2:31
A4. Long Black Veil (Early Mix) 3:14
A5. I Still Miss Someone (Early Mix) 3:01
B1. Blue Train (Early Mix) 2:04
B2. I Got Stripes (Early Mix) 2:04
B3. Peace In The Valley (Early Mix) 2:56
B4. Five Feet High And Rising (Early Mix) 1:43
B5. Folsom Prison Blues (Early Mix) 2:48
C1. Cry, Cry, Cry (Early Mix) 2:27
C2. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town (Early Mix) 3:04
C3. Tennessee Flat Top Box (Early Mix) 3:10
C4. A Thing Called Love (Early Mix) 2:18
C5. The Ways Of A Woman In Love (Early Mix) 2:39
D1. Ballad Of Ira Hayes (Early Mix) 2:55
D2. Guess Things Happen That Way (Early Mix) 1:48
D3. Home Of The Blues (Early Mix) 3:17
D4. Supper Time (Early Mix) 2:31
D5. Ring Of Fire (Early Mix) 2:50



Barcode 6 02567 72685 2
Barcode 0602567726852
Matrix / Runout B293351-01 A2 6772685 11
Matrix / Runout B293351-01 B1 6772685 =
Matrix / Runout BK96455-02 C1 6772685 11
Matrix / Runout B2 93351-02 D1 6772685 =1

Record Company UMe
Phonographic Copyright (p) UMG Recordings, Inc.
Copyright (c) UMG Recordings, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs