Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Shop Copy


10″ vinyl gatefold including 40’000 word autobiography. It includes a 6 track album with additional tracks available with a download code. The gatefold cover opens up to a photographic montage which houses the detatchable hand stitched book. The stories contained within chart Mark’s earliest years of musical interaction on Tyneside before exploring the late 80’s Manchester club scene, Fat City, Grand Central, Rae & Christian and Yesking. The book also covers Mark’s time in Los Angeles and the recording of the Mercury Rising album.

A1. Trenton Tribute Feat Tony D 3:22
A2. Don’t Touch That Stereo 3:07
A3. The Devil’s Horns Feat Shawn Lee 3:12
B1. The Get Over Feat Pete Simpson 3:29
B2. Fleeting Moment Feat Kate Rogers 3:31
B3. The Fishing Song 3:19


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.



Data provided by Discogs