Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


sleeve with yellowing, sleeve backside signed by all band members, vinyl in excellent cond.


Recorded and mixed at PROCOM Studio Kirchhellen
Published by Seychelles Music

A1. Feel Alright 2:50
A2. Win Or Lose 3:58
A3. Please 3:54
A4. Stay By My Side 5:35
B1. Move On 3:02
B2. Dance The Night Away 3:46
B3. My Own Way 3:53
B4. Out Of Town 3:42
B5. Take Me To An Island 3:27



Other 6349
Matrix / Runout IP CL 5818-A
Matrix / Runout IP CL 5818-B

Data provided by Discogs