Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Record Store Day 2022 Release
With postcard replica of gig flyer (as per photo1)

A1. State U
A2. Translucent Carriages
A3. Ring Thing
A4. The Jeweler
A5. Harding Street
A6. Summer of 55
B1. For the Dead in Space
B2. From the Movie of the Same Name
B3. Rocket Man
B4. Teacup Kingdom
B5. Images of April
B6. If You Don’t Want to (I Don’t Mind)
B7. Sin of Jesus



Data provided by Discogs