Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


sealed Copy


Tracks A to B2 originally released as [r=1020161].
Tracks C1 to D2 originally released as [r=3925373].
Tracks E1 to F2 originally released as [r=1020166].
Tracks G to H3 previously released as an enhanced video only on [r=4193958].

Comes with a 12-page 12”-sized booklet featuring extended interviews with The Pyramids by Francis Gooding and a host of unseen photos.

. Lalibela
A. Lalibela 22:00
B1. Lalibela (cont) 5:10
B2. Indigo 16:45
. King Of Kings
C1. Mogho Naba (King of Kings) 8:35
C2. Queen Of The Spirits 13:30
D1. Nsorama (The Stars) 18:00
D2. My Africa 3:35
. Birth / Speed / Merging Suite
E1. Part 1: Aomawa 5:29
E2. Part 2: Birth / Speed / Merging 7:40
E3. Part 3: Reaffirmation 7:33
F1. Jamaican Carnival 6:39
F2. Black Man And Woman Of The Nile 16:22
. The Pyramids: Live At KQED, 1975
G1. Jamaican Carnival 10:17
G2. The King He Comes 7:45
H1. Black Man And Woman Of The Nile 5:58
H2. Theme For Margaux And Kay 3:42



Barcode 4062548038613

Data provided by Discogs