Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


sleeve in excellent cond., vinyl in superb cond. vinyl looks like never played before


Exclusive edition for Der Club, Bertelsmann, Germany.

LP1: The Rolling Stones No. 2 (6.21393)
LP2: Between The Buttons (6.21399)
LP3: Out Of Our Heads (6.21428)

(c) 1982 Teldec „Telefunken-Decca“ Schallplatten, West Germany

A1. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 5:00
A2. Down Home Girl 4:10
A3. You Can’t Catch Me 3:35
A4. Time Is On My Side 2:55
A5. What A Shame 3:00
A6. Grown Up Wrong 2:05
B1. Down The Road Apiece 2:55
B2. Under The Boardwalk 2:45
B3. I Can’t Be Satisfied 3:25
B4. Pain In My Heart 2:10
B5. Off The Hook 2:35
B6. Suzie-Q 1:50
C1. Yesterday’s Papers 2:20
C2. My Obsession 3:20
C3. Back Street Girl 3:22
C4. Connection 2:13
C5. She Smiled Sweetly 2:42
C6. Cool Calm And Collected 4:15
D1. All Sold Out 2:15
D2. Please Go Home 3:14
D3. Who’s Been Sleeping Here 3:51
D4. Complicated 3:18
D5. Miss Amanda Jones 2:49
D6. Something Happened To Me Yesterday 4:58
E1. She Said „Yeah“ 1:30
E2. Mercy, Mercy 2:45
E3. Hitch Hike 2:22
E4. That’s How Strong My Love Is 2:23
E5. Good Times 1:57
E6. Gotta Get Away 2:03
F1. Talkin‘ ‚Bout You 2:30
F2. Cry To Me 3:08
F3. Oh, Baby 2:37
F4. Heart Of Stone 2:48
F5. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man 2:17
F6. I’m Free 2:24



Data provided by Discogs