Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


sealed Copy


Audio track from UK TV Special hosted by [a31260]

A1. The Supremes – Baby Love
A2. The Miracles – You Really Got a Hold On Me
A3. Stevie Wonder – I Call It Pretty Music
A4. The Temptations – The Way You Do The Things You Do
A5. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas – Heatwave
A6. Dusty Springfield – You Lost The Sweetest Boy
A7. Earl Van Dyke Sextet – Vamp
A8. The Miracles – Ooo Baby Baby
A9. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, Dusty Springfield – Wishin‘ and Hopin‘
A10. The Temptations – It’s Growing
A11. The Supremes – Shake
A12. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas – Nowhere To Run
B1. Stevie Wonder – Kiss Me Baby
B2. Marvin Gaye – Can I Get a Witness
B3. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, Dusty Springfield – I Can’t Hear You No More
B4. The Supremes – Stop! In the Name Of Love
B5. The Temptations – My Girl
B6. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas – Dancing In The Street
B7. The Miracles – Shop Around
B8. The Supremes – Where Did Our Love Go
B9. The Miracles – Mickey’s Monkey



Barcode 5 060331 751373 >
Matrix / Runout 169653E1/A
Matrix / Runout 169653E2/A

Data provided by Discogs