Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


unplayed stock copy


Track A6 is wrongly credited to The Blues Busters on the release, however it is actually by The Beltones & Dee’s Group

A1. Lloyd Clarke, Smithie’s Sextet – Now I Know The Reason
A2. Prince Buster, The Charmers – Now You Want To Cry
A3. The Rhythm Aces (3), The Caribs – A Thousand Teardrops
A4. The Jiving Juniors – Have Faith In Me
A5. Chuck & Dobby – I Love My Teacher
A6. The Beltones, Sir Dee’s Group – Call Your Name Forever
A7. The Echoes (13), The Celestials – I Love You Forever
B1. Jackie Edwards – Hear My Cry
B2. The Jiving Juniors – Valerie
B3. The Magic Notes – Why Did You Leave Me
B4. Rupie Edwards – Guilty Convict
B5. Keith & Enid – Worried Over You
B6. Moonlighters (4) – Julie
B7. Higgs & Wilson – How Can I Be Sure



Barcode 5050580743847

Data provided by Discogs