Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


sleeve + vinyl in superb cond., vinyl looks like never played before


„Oklahoma Tornadoes“ is misspelled as „Oaklahoma Tornadoes“ on the back cover.

A1: BB 6926
A2: BB 6926
A3: BB 2003
A4: BB 2015
A5: AII.101
A6: AII.101
A7: Gst. 1332
B1: HR 103
B2: TNT 105
B3: TNT 105
B4: FH 501
B5: FH 501
B6: Fea. 1013
B7: Kh. 601

Original 78 rpm recordings all from the collection of Chris Strachwitz.

Cover photo: The Riverside Ramblers with Joe Werner – vocals, guitar and harmonica; Luderin Darbone – fiddle; Lennis Sonnier – guitar. (Luderin Darbone Collection)

A1. Riverside Ramblers – Wondering
A2. Riverside Ramblers – Dissatisfied
A3. Hackberry Ramblers – Jolie Blonde
A4. Hackberry Ramblers – Ma Chere Belle
A5. Harry Choates – Austin Special
A6. Harry Choates – Saturday Waltz
A7. Oklahoma Tornadoes – La Prison
B1. Nathan Abshire – Chere Te Mon
B2. Iry LeJeune – Bayou Pon Pon Special
B3. Iry LeJeune – Waltz Of The Mulberry Limb
B4. Austin Pete – Prison Step Two
B5. Austin Pete – La Valse De Chagrin
B6. Austin Pete – Evangeline Playboy Special
B7. Lawrence Walker – Mamou Two Step



Matrix / Runout OT-111-A
Matrix / Runout OT-111-B
Matrix / Runout OT-111-A Ra-72
Matrix / Runout OT-111-B Ra-72

Data provided by Discogs