Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Opaque yellow vinyl, limited to 500 copies worldwide, exclusive to the Craft Recordings webstores.

A1. Lloyd Price – Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A2. Little Richard – Long Tall Sally
A3. Roy Milton – R.M. Blues
A4. Sam Cooke – I’ll Come Running
A5. Joe Liggins – Pink Champagne
A6. Little Richard – Tutti Frutti
A7. Percy Mayfield – Please Send Me
A8. Roy Milton – Information Blues
A9. Larry Williams (3) – Bony Moronie
B1. Little Richard – Lucille
B2. Jesse And Marvin – Dream Girl
B3. Jimmy Liggins – Drunk
B4. Lloyd Price – Ain’t That A Shame
B5. Larry Williams (3) – Short Fat Fannie
B6. Percy Mayfield – Lost Love (Baby Please)
B7. Lloyd Price – Oooh-Oooh-Oooh
B8. Roy Milton – Best Wishes
B9. Little Richard – Rip It Up



Barcode 888072267015
Barcode 888072241343

Data provided by Discogs