Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


just opened to check the colour


Blue Variant
Insert with credit

A1. R.L. Boyce – Coal Black Mattie 03:48
A2. Robert Finley – Tell Everybody 04:59
A3. Moonrisers – Tall Shadow 02:57
A4. Dan Auerbach – Every Chance I Get (I Want You In The Flesh) 04:01
A5. Jimmy „Duck“ Holmes – Catfish Blues (Mono) 04:10
A6. Gabe Carter – Anything You Need 03:47
B1. Nat Myers – Willow Witchin‘ 03:09
B2. Leo Welch – Don’t Let The Devil Ride (Mono) 02:45
B3. The Black Keys – No Lovin‘ 04:17
B4. Glenn Schwartz, Joe Walsh – Daughter Of Zion 04:31
B5. Mississippi Gabe Carter – Buffalo Road 02:58
B6. Glenn Schwartz – Collinwood Fire 02:59



Barcode 888072528536
Label Code LC15025
Matrix / Runout 00888072528536-A 260555E1/A
Matrix / Runout 00888072528536-B 260555E2/A
Rights Society BIEM SDRM

Recorded At Easy Eye Sound Studios, Nashville, TN
Mixed At Easy Eye Sound Studios, Nashville, TN
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs