Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Retail Exclusive Color Vinyl
Produced by Brian Deck, Michael Krassner and Tim Rutili
Mixed by Brian Deck
Mastered by Adam Gonsalves at Telegraph Mastering
Photographs by Travis Haight
Design by Rob Jones
All songs written by Tim Rutili

A1. The Habsburg Jaw 04:20
A2. Eyelash 04:19
A3. Mcmansions 07:45
A4. Villagers 04:18
B1. Comedy 05:08
B2. Ox-eye 04:11
B3. Halloween 04:47
B4. Skunkish 06:18
B5. Sweetly 04:23



Barcode 843563141489

Data provided by Discogs