Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


unplayed stock copy


A1. I’m Not Ready
A2. Sweet Fire
A3. Plain Jane Princess
A4. Kick Back
A5. Let’s Ride
A6. What We’ve Been Through
B1. Black Irish Indian
B2. To All The Wild Horses
B3. Gypsy Wind
B4. Colored Blues
B5. Maybe Next Week



Barcode 634457046399

Data provided by Discogs