Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


sealed Copy


Originally a Tour CD in a black plastic clamshell-type case.
Non-recordings 2004-2005 / all songs recorded at home.
All songs (c) and (p) Hood under license to Acuarela.

75 copies of the total print of 500 come with an exclusive postcard signed by Richard and Chris Adams.

A1. The Hurting World
A2. Greydayer
A3. When We’ll Wait All The Tables
A4. Driven Out By The Angry Villager
A5. Loss And L.E.D.
A6. Names For Rain
B1. But I Was Only A Bystander
B2. This Year’s First Storm
B3. Winter Politics
B4. Sad Neck ?
B5. None Of The Above
B6. Leave Like The Ghost You Are.


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.



Barcode 0710535489958

Data provided by Discogs