Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Tip-on gatefold cover.

A1. Nowhere World 3:40
A2. Season’s Change 2:30
A3. Silence Of Love 1:35
A4. Down Down 2:38
A5. Time To Change 2:30
A6. Make Sure You’re Sure 2:52
A7. In The Morning 2:56
B1. Shine Your Light 2:56
B2. Skies Turn To Grey 2:30
B3. Follow Follow 2:20
B4. Planet 43 2:42
B5. San Michelle 2:55
B6. Southern Bound Line 3:50
B7. Music 3:10



Rights Society SABAM

Published By Zebra Music (10)
Remastered At Upstairs Studio Berlin
Phonographic Copyright (p) Notes On A Journey
Copyright (c) Notes On A Journey

Data provided by Discogs