Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


laminated sleeve + vinyl in excellent cond.


First pressing with picture cover was available in Mono and Stereo edition.

Recorded on January 25 and 28, 1963. All titles composed by Klaus Doldinger except where listed.

Label and back state: „Made btw. Printed in Holland“

The Klaus Doldinger Quartet is credited on the back text of the sleeve, though the album is credited to Doldinger.

A1. Bluesy Toosy 4:48
A2. Be-Bop 4:15
A3. Delilah 5:10
A4. Well, You Needn’t 5:38
B1. Blues For George 6:47
B2. Solar 4:10
B3. Stars Fell On Alabama 4:42
B4. Signal 3:43



Rights Society B.I.E.M.

Data provided by Discogs