Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




A1. Model Minority 9:03
A2. Wake Up Thoughts (Take One) 2:16
B1 . Lust In Times Of Love 14:35
C1. Cliffs Of Cancun 7:14
C2. Lando’s Revenge (Try Me) 4:12
D1. End Of Times 10:35
D2. Tandem Beat 2 4:06
E1. Black Poetry 4:42
E2. Sweet Children 4:04
E3. Southside Sue 6:47
F1. Shake Ya Body 7:20
F2. The Savage Lurks 8:27
G1. Lend Me An Ear 9:08
G2. 1000 Truths (Inaugural Balearic Mix) 10:02
H1. Little Kenny Broooke 9:35
H2. Affection 6:24



Label Code NAT 021

Lacquer Cut At R.A.N.D. Muzik

Data provided by Discogs