Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




„RSD First“ release. Comes with printed inner.

Hype sticker:
Limited To 3000 Copies

The runouts are etched.

A1. Doug Intro
A2. Sometimes You’ve Got To Stop Chasing Rainbows
A3. What About Tomorrow
A4. Beautiful Texas Sunshine
A5. Float Away
A6. Yesterday Got In The Way
A7. Keep Your Soul
B1. Dynamite Woman
B2. Huggin‘ Thin Air
B3. Juan Mendoza
B4. Poison Love
B5. Seguin
B6. It’s Gonna Be Easy
B7. Doug Outro



Barcode 7 93888 86718 5
Matrix / Runout TS 2024 A Trutone Mastering NY Carl 8-22
Matrix / Runout TS 2024 B Trutone Mastering NY Carl 8-22

Marketed By Thirty Tigers
Marketed By The Orchard
Distributed By Thirty Tigers
Distributed By The Orchard
Phonographic Copyright (p) Transmit Sound
Copyright (c) Transmit Sound
Mixed At The Rabbit Hole (3)
Mixed At Red Pill Studios
Lacquer Cut At Trutone Mastering Labs

Data provided by Discogs