Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


sealed sleeve + vinyl in superb cond., vinyl never played before,


Comes with 8 page lyric booklet

A1. The Glooms of Ligonier
A2. The Forks of the Ohio
A3. Sinclaire’s Defeat
A4. The Mouse’s Courting Song
A5. James Bird
A6. Conestoga Wagoner’s Complaint
A7. The Hero of Erie
A8. The Jolly Lumbermen
A9. Hold On
B1. A Ja Lejber Man – Aja Lejber Man
B2. A Steel Mill Tragedy – Odpocivam v Americkej pode – I Lie in the American Land
B3. Pittsburgh Hymn
B4. I’m a Beggar
B5. Red Iron Ore
B6. Handsome Mary, the Lily of the West
B7. The Twenty-Inch Mill
B8. Soho on Saturday Night
B9. Pittsburgh Town
B10. Captain Headed Home Again



Recorded At WDUQ, Pittsburgh, PA

Data provided by Discogs