Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


unplayed stock copy


While in Japan in 2019, on a 12 day Dresvn tour I was curious to know what had happened to Web. I asked Saito of Newtone Records in Osaka if he knew anything of him? Magically a month later Takuya sent me 16 unreleased tracks produced in 1994/95 stored on dat cassettes and forgotten about until now.

Of those 16 tracks, eight became “the sound there” a double album soon to be released on acido records 2020.

– dynamo dreesen

A1. Interaction with Equipment
A2. Ancient Wind
B1. Math and Dance
B2. Sand Old Castle
C1. The Temptation of the Pyramid
C2. World of Memory
D1. His Name…
D2. Papyrus


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.



Data provided by Discogs