Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


played once or twice


Classic Debut Album From Black Sheep First Time Pressed On 2xLP (Written on sticker).

A1. Intro 0:49
A2. U Mean I’m Not 1:25
A3. Butt…In The Meantime 4:13
A4. Have U.N.E. Pull 3:48
A5. Strobelite Honey 3:05
A6. Are You Mad? 0:43
B1. The Choice Is Yours 3:23
B2. To Whom It May Concern 4:04
B3. Similak Child 4:27
B4. Try Counting Sheep 4:24
B5. Flavor Of The Month 4:17
B6. La Menage 3:23
C1. L.A.S.M. 2:12
C2. Gimme The Finga 4:25
C3. Hoes We Knows 4:20
C4. Go To Hail 1:02
C5. Black With N.V. (No Vision) 3:56
C6. Pass The 40 4:46
D1. Blunted 10 1:56
D2. For Doz That Slept 2:39
D3. The Choice Is Yours (Revisited) 3:23
D4. „Yes“ 2:58


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.



Barcode 6 64425 40661 0
Matrix / Runout B0020079-01-LP1A-GET-54066-NRP-©
Matrix / Runout B0020079-01-LP1B-GET-54066-NRP-©
Matrix / Runout B0020079-01-LP2C-GET-54066-NRP-©
Matrix / Runout B0020079-01-LP2D-GET-54066-NRP-©

Manufactured By Universal Music Enterprises
Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Def Jam Music Group
Copyright (c) Island Def Jam Music Group
Recorded At Calliope Studios
Remastered At The Hit Factory

Data provided by Discogs