Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


strong VG+; very light ringwear; occasional slight abrasion at the seams


On back:
℗+© Afterlife Recordings

A1. The Gate
A2. A Magic World
B1. Mirrors
B2. Our Last Dance
B3. Letters
B4. Who’s To Say What’s Real
C1. Siren
C2. Earth On Hell
C3. Blood In Your Eyes
C4. 75ZOO
D1. Hope I’m Alone
D2. Never Look Away
D3. You Thought It Was The End
D4. Outomorrow


Barcode 425135325192

Phonographic Copyright (p) Afterlife (6)
Copyright (c) Afterlife (6)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect