Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)


sleeve + vinyl in superb cond., incl. original printed insert


Mixed at Sunset Sound L.A., Axis N.Y.C. and Quad Studios N.Y.C.
Recorded at The Theater Studio N.Y.C and The Theater Studio N.Y.C.
Mastered at The Lodge N.Y.C.

Tracks numbered sequentially on release.

A1. Backmask (Warning) 3:01
A2. Bitches 2:42
A3. Boomin‘ 1:21
A4. Clarissa 1:55
A5. Cocaine And Toupees 1:50
A6. Dicks Are For My Friends 1:13
A7. F 0:11
A8. Faggot 2:44
A9. Futures 1:24
A10. Golden I 2:05
A11. Harry Truman 1:37
A12. Holy Shit 1:43
A13. I Hate Jimmy Page 3:34
A14. I’m Your Problem Now 1:54
A15. J 0:22
B16. Keepin‘ Up With The Kids 1:43
B17. Kick The Bucket 1:43
B18. Kill The Rock 2:02
B19. Last Time I Tried To Rock Your World 1:45
B20. London Bridge 1:49
B21. M 0:12
B22. Masturbates 2:47
B23. Planet Of The Apes 2:17
B24. Played 2:04
B25. Ready For Love 2:07
B26. Royally Fucked 1:50
B27. Seven-Eleven 1:31
B28. Step Up Ghetto Blaster 2:21
B29. Whipstickagostop 2:36
B30. Z 0:52


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.



Barcode 8719262010024

Mixed At Sunset Sound
Mixed At Axis Studios
Mixed At Quad Recording Studios
Recorded At Mindswerve
Mastered At The Lodge, New York
Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra Entertainment Group
Copyright (c) Elektra Entertainment Group
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Licensed From Warner Music Benelux BV

Data provided by Discogs