Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Recorded September 1971, Doug Weston’s Troubadour, Los Angeles, California (Sound Check, Rehearsal with audience)
©2022 AMP Records.

A1. She’s About A Mover 3:35
A2. Tortilla Flats 4:03
A3. Be Real 3:05
A4. Mendocino 2:56
B1. I’m Glad For Your Sake (But I’m Sorry For Mine) 3:15
B2. Heya, Heya 5:36
B3. And It Didn’t Even Bring Me Down 2:59
B4. Dynamite Woman 3:26



Data provided by Discogs