Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




Crunchy Frog 1994-2019
This record is limited to a 1000 numbered copies. They we’re given away as a present at Crunchy Frog’s 25th Anniversary Party at Pumpehuset, Copenhagen on the 14th of september 2014. After the Anniversary Party, they could be bought through Crunchy Frogs website.

A1. Beta Satan – I Am Jackrabbit 2:58
A2. The Tremolo Beer Gut – Codename Tremstar 2:51
A3. I Am Bones – Restorer 3:00
A4. Powersolo – The Pop Song 2:23
B1. The New Madness – Go My Own Way 3:58
B2. Sista Bossen – Malmö 2:11
B3. Lars And The Hands Of Light – Rehab In Heaven 4:02
B4. Bidt – Signaler 4:28
C1. The Malpractice – Get Daddy On The Phone 1:40
C2. Snake & Jet’s Amazing Bullit Band – Planetary Down 3:46
C3. The Felines (2) – Close To You 3:25
C4. ONBC (2) – Dive Bar Of Dreamers 3:22
D1. Shiny Darkly – Roll The Dice 3:11
D2. D/troit – What’s A Man Gotta Do 3:14
D3. Eggstone – The Late 3:30
D4. Apparat Organ Quartet – Alfa Partý 3:03



Barcode 7 332181 072990
Label Code LC 14020
Rights Society BIEM/ncb
Rights Society BIEM/NCB

Copyright (c) Crunchy Frog
Phonographic Copyright (p) Crunchy Frog
Published By Crunchy Tunes
Mastered At Supersonic, Copenhagen

Data provided by Discogs